SZA – PSA (Official Teaser)



Director – Bradley J. Calder @bradleyjcalder
Fire and Glow – Rick Braukis @rick_braukis
Executive Producer – Aiden Magarian @aidenmagarian
Production Company – Typeface Studio @typefacestudio
Producer – Ava Doorley @avadoorley
Director of Photography – Cory Burmester @cory.burmester
1st AC – Alexio Mah @alexiomah
Gaffer – Tristan Moffatt @tristanmoffatt
Steadicam – Jose Espinoza @noswayjose
Editor – Bradley J. Calder @bradleyjcalder
Colorist – Matt Osborne @matt_osborne_color Company 3 @conpany_3
VFX – Ryan Zum Mallen @rynozoom95 Pendulum VFX @pendulum.vfx
Director’s Rep – HANDS London @handsldn Camille Anais Semprez @camille_anais
PA – Clay Cantrell

Follow SZA:
http://szashirt.com
http://instagram.com/sza

http://facebook.com/sza

#SZA #TDE #OfficialTeaser

source

Read Previous

Offset continues to greive Takeoff’s death | Entertainment

Read Next

Balenciaga issues apology, recalls controversial ad featuring children and bondage teddies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!